12.12-12.13

Sooo…here’s the workout recap. Thursday  I took a rest day because I really need to take those once in awhile….I ran a couple miles for active recovery but with my jogging stroller and not very fast.  Woke up feeling a lot better!

 

Friday

WOD

“Angie

100 pull ups

100 pushups

100 sit ups

100 squats

Finished in 20:53 RX;d….Might have been sub 20 if a)I hadn’t done 15 squats before realizing it was sit ups THEN squats b) it wasn’t FREEZIN at 5 AM and couldn’t grab the bar and c)i was better at mass amounts of pull ups

Anyways…sub 20 is my goal. Me and another member said in 6 months we’ll come back and re do together…..I definitely think I have it.  still over a 4 minute improvement  from when I did it last year

 

Optional Strength (might do tomorrow since we may not have team training)

LAST HATCH CYCLE

Back squat, 4X5@ 95, 105, 115, 155

Front squat, 4×5 @ 75, 80, 85, 85

Oly lifting

3×3 Hi hang snatch @ 70%(60#)

3×3 Power clean + 1 push jerk @ 70% (85#)

One thought on “12.12-12.13

Leave a Reply

